Saturday, 23 May 2015

Round 3 Endurance Prokart Series

Might be a couple of ins and/or outs, but this what entries are looking like for Round 3, Sunday 31st May.
Alverstone Autos
Grassroots Racing
Prokart Eng
Prokart Eng 2/AHL
SC Racing
Calamity Karting
Every Pole's a Goal
Force Fabrications
GI Services
Iggy & Gibb
Kartforce 1
Kartforce 2
Kartforce 3
Kiss My Grass
RN TimTom
Royal Navy Kart Team 1
Starship Enterprise
Team Shammond MF
Team Wraith
Wildcard Racing

Saturday, 16 May 2015

Endurance Prokart Series Rnd 3

Round 3 - Sunday 31st May.
Entries are coming in .............. who else is up for it then ?
Give me a shout, or enter online ------------------------------->
Our post-race raffle this month will be for a shiny brand new set of Bridgestone YDS !

Monday, 27 April 2015

Round 2 EPS 2015

Round 2.

Another great advert for Prokart endurance racing, good stuff.

Great to see Derek back, and in better nick than the Wraith kart evidently.
Great to see the Cowpers
Great to see more new teams, with Force Fabrications & GI Services handling it brilliantly.
Great to see
Rob Sutherland actually driving.
Great to see the stick-at-it-ness by 2 or 3 teams against all odds.
Great to see RN
TimTom benefiting from some Prokart Engineering-ness.
Great to see a lot of really nice looking karts out there.
Great to see the class system mixing it up, with yet more teams going home with the silverware.

Congratulations to Autotekk, Grassroots, Alverstone, SC Racing, PKEng2/AH, & ENRG taking the spoils.

Keep it up everyone, onwards and upwards .........

Click to enlarge.
Click to emlarge.
Many thanks to the Rennisons, Sallee, Luke, Nigel Payne, Jamie Robinson and all the marshals ......... and the Clay Kart Shop for prize donations.

Sunday, 19 April 2015

EPS 2015 26th April

Race fans - Rnd2, Sunday 26th entries - there's a couple of question marks here and there, but it's looking a bit like this ....

Alverstone Autos #10
Autotekk #15
Balljoint #92
Brody's #66
Grassroots Racing #46
Mslaren #82
Prokart Eng #26
VKR #44
Wildcard Racing #16
BRT #70
ENRG #58
Every Pole's a Goal #7
GI Services #73
Good Times Roll #49
HRS Racing #69
Iggy & Gibb #77
Kiss My Grass #52
Phat 32 #32
Prokart Eng 2/AHL #6
SC Racing #17
Silver Fox Racing #11
Team Gaffa #23
Team Shammond MF #76
Team Wraith #4
TimTom Racing #33
WWR #48

Gonna be interesting to see who goes up, goes down, stays up, stays down eh ?

Final Instructions/Timetable - on the right at the top.

Sunday, 12 April 2015

Endurance Prokart Series 2015 Round 2

EPS 2015

Hi all. Round 2 coming up on Sunday 26th.
So .... as usual, let me know what you're up to ........... some entries are in already, so let's be having the rest of you.

Thursday, 2 April 2015

Pics from Round 1

With many thanks to ace-snapper Luke .........